IFE ELEVATORS CO., LTD.
IFE ELEVATORS CO., LTD.

أرسل قسم مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في إندونيسيا في الصين رسالة ثناء!

في مايو ، سجل التصحيح والاختبار المشترك للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في جاكارتا باندونغ ، والتي شاركت فيها مجموعة السكك الحديدية الصينية ، تقدما كبيرا في بناء السكك الحديدية. سكة حديد Jakarta-Bandung عالية السرعة هي أول سكة حديد عالية السرعة في جنوب شرق آسيا ، وهو مشروع تاريخي لمبادرة "الحزام والطريق" والتعاون العملي بين الصين وإندونيسيا ، الذي ظهر لأول مرة مذهلة في قمة G20 في نهاية.



كمقاول لمشروع معدات السلالم المتحركة لمحطة ديكالور للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في جاكرتا ، أكملت مصاعد IFE بنجاح معرض G20 والاختبارات المشتركة ، وضع أساس متين للإفتتاح الكامل للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وتعزيز التنمية الدولية للسكك الحديدية الصينية عالية السرعة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أرسل فريق المشروع الأندونيسي لمجموعة السكك الحديدية الصينية خطاب ثناء إلى IFE ، معترفًا بشدة بأدائه الممتاز ومفهوم الخدمة أثناء عملية البناء.


ife-elevator-20.jpg


قدمت لايف مصاعد للركاب ومصاعد لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية 7 ب ، وكذلك مصاعد السلسلة مع ارتفاع رفع أقصى 12 متر لمشروع سكة حديد جاكارتا عالية السرعة. أظهرت هذه المنتجات الصلبة ذات الأداء العالي والسلامة قوة التصنيع والقوة التقنية لـ IFE كممثل لماركات المصاعد الصينية.


ife-elevator-21.jpg


يتميز موقع بناء مشروع معدات السلالم المتحركة في محطة ديكالور ببيئة معقدة ، ويواجه فريق المشروع عيوب مثل الجدول الزمني الضيق والبناء المتقاطع من قبل مختلف الأطراف. تعاونت IFE بشكل كامل مع إدارة فريق المشروع ، وتوفير حلول فعالة في الوقت المناسب بناءً على الوضع الفعلي في الموقع والتصميم ، وبالتالي تعزيز فعالية تنفيذ المشروع.


على سبيل المثال ، تم بناء أعمدة المصعد والسلالم المتحركة في الموقع ، ولكن الأطوال المتوقعة للسلالم المتحركة في الموقع لم تستوف متطلبات المنتجات القياسية ، مع الحد الأقصى للفرق الذي يقترب من متر واحد. ومع ذلك ، كان يجب ربط المصعد بالأساس المدني والحمل حتى لا يمكن تغيير الهيكل المدني. بعد المسح في الموقع ، قدمت IFE حلاً يلبي المتطلبات القياسية دون تغيير الهيكل المدني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عمل مديران للبناء من IFE بشكل وثيق مع فريق البناء الأندونيسي ، حيث عملا ساعات إضافية معًا لضمان الجودة والتحكم في تقدم المشروع على كل المستويات ، أخيرا إكمال المشروع بجودة عالية.



كمورد مفضل للشركات الخارجية "الحزام والطريق" المملوكة للدولة ، نجحت في تسليم جميع مشاريع الحزام والطريق ، بما في ذلك أول مشروع استثماري-محطة كالوت للطاقة الكهرومائية في باكستان ، أكبر مشروع للنقل العام ، مشروع تطوير طريق مطار بريت داكا في بنغلاديش ، وأكبر مشروع إسكان اجتماعي في المالديف-وحدات مشروع الإسكان الاجتماعي. لقد حازت على ثقة العملاء بأدائها الفعال والاحترافي ، مما عزز السمعة الدولية لماركات المصاعد الصينية.


منتجات المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة الموصى بها
أحدث الأخبار والمدونات
Oct 22-2022
كيف يمكن تمكين سيناريوهات تدفق الركاب الكبيرة للنقل بالسكك الحديدية ؟
في ظل الوضع الوبائي ، لا يزال البناء الحضري في الصين على قدم وساق ، وخاصة بناء النقل بالسكك الحديدية باعتباره الشريان الرئيسي للمدينة ، مما يدل على اتجاه النمو السريع. في الآونة الأخيرة ،...
May 13-2022
صيانة منتظمة للمصعد
نحن نستخدم المصاعد كل يوم ، ومعظمنا لم ينظر بجدية في سلامتهم. ولكننا نواصل استخدام المصاعد في حياتنا ، لأننا نعرف ونتأكد من أن بعض الناس سيتعاملون مع المصاعد...
Aug 16-2023
مشروع كلاسيكي آخر في الخارج! توسيع مجال المدارس الأسترالية
فازت IFE بالعديد من المشاريع الهندسية الكلاسيكية في النقل بالسكك الحديدية والسكنية وغيرها من المجالات في الخارج. في مجال التعليم ، وضعت قدميها على جامعة أنهانجيرا في البرازيل ، إيثي...

IFE ELEVATORS CO., LTD.
IFE ELEVATORS CO., LTD.

The China Railway Indonesia Jakarta-Bandung High-Speed Railway Project Department Has Sent a Letter of Commendation!

In May, the joint debugging and testing of the Jakarta-Bandung High-Speed Railway, in which China Railway Group participated, marked a major progress in the construction of the railway. The Jakarta-Bandung High-Speed Railway is the first high-speed railway in Southeast Asia, and it is a landmark project of the "Belt and Road" initiative and the pragmatic cooperation between China and Indonesia, which made a stunning debut at the G20 Summit at the end of 2022.



As the contractor of the escalator equipment project for the Dekalur Station of the Jakarta-Bandung High-Speed Railway, IFE ELEVATORS has successfully completed the G20 exhibition and joint testing, laying a solid foundation for the full opening of the high-speed railway and promoting the international development of China's high-speed railway. Recently, the Indonesian project team of China Railway Group sent a letter of commendation to IFE, highly acknowledging its excellent performance and service concept during the construction process.


ife-elevator-20.jpg


IFE provided passenger elevators and sightseeing elevators JOYMORE-7A/7B, as well as the GRACES-LD series elevators with a maximum lifting height of 12 meters for the Jakarta-Bandung High-Speed Railway project. These solid products with high performance and safety demonstrated the manufacturing strength and technical power of IFE as a representative of Chinese elevator brands.


ife-elevator-21.jpg


The construction site of the escalator equipment project at the Dekalur Station has a complex environment, and the project team faces disadvantages such as tight schedule and cross-construction by various parties.IFE fully cooperated with the project team's management,providing timely and effective solutions based on the actual situation on site and the design, thus efficiently promoting the implementation of the project.


For example, the elevator and escalator shafts at the site have been built, but the projected lengths of the escalators on site didn’t meet the requirements of standard products, with the maximum difference being close to one meter. However, the elevator had to be connected to the civil foundation and bearing so the civil structure cannot be changed. After on-site surveying, IFE provided a solution that meets the standard requirements without changing the civil structure. In addition, two construction managers from IFE worked closely with the Indonesian construction team, working overtime together to ensure the quality and control the progress of the project at every level, finally completing the project with high quality.



As a preferred supplier for overseas "The Belt and the Road" state-owned enterprises, IFE has successfully delivered all Belt and Road projects, including the first investment project - the Kalot Hydropower Station in Pakistan, the largest public transportation project, BRT Dhaka Airport Road Upgrading Project in Bangladesh, and the largest social housing project in the Maldives - 7,000 units of social housing project. It has won customer trust with its efficient and professional performance, consolidating the international reputation of Chinese elevator brands.


Recommended IFE Elevators And Escalators Products
Latest News & Blogs
Apr 20-2023
Quality control points of elevator installation engineering
The quality control of elevator installation engineering refers to the scientific and reasonable quality control of the main key processes in the elevator installation process, In order to meet the pe...
Jan 08-2024
Government Recognition Again! Obtaining Honors such as "Top 100 Private Enterprises" and "Outstanding Private Entrepreneurs"
The private economy is an important foundation for China's high-quality development! In Dongguan, Guangdong Province, known as China's industrial capital and the "manufacturing capital of...
Sep 20-2022
Partnering for Progress - 2022 IFE ELEVATORS 35th Anniversary Brand Celebration and Global Partner Conference Held in Grand Style
Join hands with partners and forge ahead together. On July 17, 2022, the 35th anniversary celebration of IFE ELEVATORS and the Global Partner Conference were grandly held in Chengdu, China, the "...